top of page
Featured Posts

No, Goddess Will Not “Ruin” you. (Basic Blog #27)


Ugh. Nothing more irritating, not to mention more of a turn off than a random ass sub who slides into My inbox with one of the most basic and dumbest of all messages. The message? A variation of “Goddess please ruin me, destroy me, take everything i have so i can no longer eat or afford anything for myself.” It’s gross, and not to mention usually fake. And if it’s not a fake or a selfish “fantasy” request, it’s an indicator that a sub is mentally not in the right state to be in any kind of D/s relationship or involved in any type interaction with Goddess for that matter. Destructive tendencies can be extremely detrimental to ones health and overall wellbeing. Welcome to another one of Goddess’s basic blogs.


Today the topic is fake and unsafe vs real SSC D/s relationship dynamics. (AKA Financial Domination vs Financial Ruination.)
Let’s get into the blog.
I’ll be sure to keep this blog extra “basic” due to the idiots reading this blog that can’t differentiate fantasy vs reality. “The DM” Goddess receives countless DM’s daily throughout My many platforms, and unfortunately many of them sound the same and are like this… “Goddess, pls destroy this sub and make me go broke for You.” “Goddess make this mindless bitch broke so i can barely afford ramen noodles.” “Ruin me so i have nothing left and can’t afford to eat or pay my bills, i want to lose everything for you.” “Take all my money and make this sub go broke. Destroy me so i am a shell of who i once was.” “Take all my money, so i have to send you my (insert family members name here) money. i will lie to keep paying You.” “i want to go broke and live in misery for You Goddess, You deserve it.” Blah blah blah, that’s enough garbage flooding this blog. To an unexperienced “domme” these garbage words are exactly she wants to hear. These words probably even “excite” her. But to Me, they make me absolutely nauseous. Goddess refuses to live in World of fantasy. These words are nothing but a cry for attention. If you can’t tell that the words above are based on fantasies, I suggest that you go get your mental health checked, and I mean that in the most loving way possible. No Domme is worth you destroying your entire life over. And no sane Domme would enjoy destroying someones life and mental health to the goes to the point where it’s beyond repair. Honestly, if you want to be ruined over and over, you’re nothing but a loser. And no, loser isn’t a term of endearment in this matter. I mean it. Taking your last $20 from you, doesn’t turn Me on, it’s sad and pathetic, and you should really hold on to that $20, you’re going to need it, if you don’t already… My subs don’t exist to be destroyed, but to be used. What does this mean? Well, My subs live to serve Me, and yes, My subs crave to be to be used by Me. However, if you’re reading this, many of you seem to forget that servitude is a gift, and not a right. I treat My subs with the proper care and respect that they require to maintain optimum health and happiness. subs are human. And humans have basic needs that need to be fulfilled in order for them to survive and thrive. Just because an individual identifies as a sub, it doesn’t mean that they have to serve Me. My subs choose to serve Me daily, and I also choose to have them in My life. I believe that there is a perfect Domme for every sub, and if our “interests” don’t match up, you won’t be in My life. Goddess is ambitious, and I have many goals in life and I expect My subs to have a similar mindset as well. “Financial Ruination” is not something I will ever condone, as its not SSC. (Unless it’s pure consensual fantasy. But that’s a completely different matter.) My goal as a Domme is to make those who serve Me, better subs and humans. I want to see My subs succeed, thrive and grow within our relationship and outside of it. I consider Financial Domination a tool within our relationship, not the end all be all. Just like any vanilla relationship, I expect our D/s relationship to grow. It’s impossible for our relationship to grow, if the focus of the relationship is “destroy” or “ruin” My subs constantly. Can you even really trust someone who constantly leaves you with nothing? When something is destroyed, it generally becomes useless. There is nothing wrong with wanting to devote your entire life to Goddess. But there is a responsible way to do it, and Financial Ruination is NOT the way. It’s not SSC. If you don’t know what SSC means, leave now. If you do know what SSC means, please proceed. So, if you’re a sub who wants to devote 100% of yourself to Me, great. But I will never put you in a situation where you can no longer afford essentials or lose the capability to take care of yourself. If you don’t know what essentials are… Once again… Leave. lol. A sub should never lose a sense of personal security while serving Goddess. It’s bad for mental health. A sub should always be able to afford to eat, and pay all their bills. I also strongly feel that a sub should have some sort of savings for themselves in case of emergency. “A rainy day” fund if you will. A sub should NEVER hand over their last dollar or whatever amount that may be, that could put them in a financially compromising situation. If a “domme” were to allow this to ever happen to one of their subs, it would be extremely irresponsible and not “Domme like” at all. One of a Dommes biggest responsibilities is to keep Her subs safe. A Domme is supposed to be Her subs protector. So tell Goddess, if a “domme” irresponsibly takes your last dollar purely out of greed, and it results in you no longer being able to afford to take care of yourself… Will this “domme” lend you a few dollars when you can no longer afford to eat? Will she take you in when you lose your home? When you lose everything and everyone who matters in your life? If the answer is no. Don’t give her another cent, ever. Do you really think this “domme” will hang around when you have nothing left to give her? Or will she throw you away like a piece of trash? A real Domme will never put Her sub in danger, in any way shape or form. Period. As I stated at the beginning of the blog, there’s a difference between “fantasy/roleplay” and living and breathing the actual lifestyle. Do I sometimes roleplay with My subs for fun? Sure. But I never put them in any actual danger. Terms are always discussed as well as a safe word. If you want to play around with a “prop” bank account and go “broke” for Goddess. Sure do that. Put all the money that you can safely “play” with into a single account and let Goddess drain it, until nothing remains. Hot right? But NEVER let a Domme take everything you have, especially when you have no means of financial recovery or any sort of safety net set up. If you don’t have a job, this lifestyle isn’t for you. If you have to steal from family members to pay a “domme,” this lifestyle isn’t for you. Find another outlet. Get a job and come back when you have regular income, your own income, and preferably some savings. As a Domme, it’s impossible to create a budget for someone with zero income. And honestly, I just don’t find it hot. It’s sad and pathetic. I enjoy taking from successful, independent subs… you know where there is real power exchange, not taking from subs who are barely living off of welfare checks, and I am definitely not interested in your food stamps either. The point I’m getting at is… There is a huge difference between Financial Domination and Financial Ruination. One turns Me on, the other does not. I’ve seen too many of My “ex-subs” that I have cut ties. with, continue down the road of Financial Ruination, even though I strongly advised against it. For this reason they are no longer in My life. Goddess can try to guide Her subs, but at the end of the day it’s on the sub to take that guidance and apply it into their lives. Years have passed by and still they have nothing to show for themselves, stuck within a vicious cycle, constantly making reckless decision after reckless decision, they spend their entire paychecks as fast as they hit their bank accounts, and are once again left with nothing. Oh, did I mention some of them are so dumb that they hand over their logins to strangers (just because they claim to be a “domme”)… And yes, as a result the sub loses everything, and yes, sometimes this results in illegal BM… All because they can’t think with their big heads. Do I feel bad for them every time that they come crawling back saying “so and so” took advantage of them and took everything? Will I take them back and build them back up again? No, because unfortunately, some people never learn… Will you be one of them? Today’s a day as good as any other, to actually change your life. Just so I don’t go too far off topic, Goddess is going to give you a basic run down of the different types of play that I have with My subs who are interested in Financial Domination. First of all there are different varying degrees of Financial Domination. As I touched on above, on the lighter side, there are “drains,” (which tend to be more “roleplay” at times or just a less severe/intense form of Financial Domination.) Then you can possibly progress to a place where Goddess starts to control your bank account a little more but it’s still at a less “hands on” approach. This approach is based upon information that the sub is comfortable sharing with Goddess at the early stages of the relationship. (The beginning of a relationship that involves Financial Domination is where you build up trust between one another.) Slowly Goddess will learn more and more information, at a rate that the sub feels comfortable divulging it. For example screenshots of activity and balances, within accounts to further Goddess’s control and limit your personal spending. (and increase your sending… ) Then it’s possible at some point that we move on to the more extreme side which is TPE. TPE isn’t something I do with every sub as it’s way more time consuming and also requires an extremely high level of trust between both parties. With TPE, Goddess eventually learns about all your expenses and personal spending, and eventually gains access to all your logins, socials, bills, ect, and Goddess will distribute your funds that you can spend to you directly. AKA An allowance you get from your own bank account. Well our bank account now. Mostly Mine. :) (Consider TPE like Goddess becoming your full-time financial planner and life coach. Goddess controls your entire life down to all of your accounts. Yes, it’s a lot and not for the faint of heart.) Regardless, in every scenario a responsible allocation of funds is required to ensure that the sub remains financially secure to some degree or another, once “play time” is over. So… As you can see, the intro described “Financial Ruination,” something that doesn’t turn Goddess on… So now you’re probably understand what does. Financial Domination. Goddess doesn’t ruin Her subs, She uses them. And just to be completely transparent here, I’m not actively seeking new subs. (to own) Goddess is a strong believer in quality over quantity, and let’s be honest the internet especially is full of “low quality” subs. Goddess deserves the best, and I refuse to let subs who fall below My expectations into My life. Goddess is very pleased with the subs that I currently play with. I’m not saying that I won’t accept new subs into My life, but any sub that I may consider accepting into My life, will have to meet My very high and particular expectations. As I have stated many times, this is My lifestyle and not a means for survival. I do NOT need subs to survive. I prefer to have subs in my life, because they make My life complete… Having subs who serve gives Me immense pleasure. Without My subs a huge part of My life would be missing. I was born to be worshiped, respected, and spoiled (not just materialistically) daily. My subs know how lucky they are to have a place in My life. Being in Goddess’s life is a huge privilege. (One that can easily be revoked.) Anyways, I think I’ve covered all that I needed to cover. There is a huge difference between fantasy and reality. Never initially approach a Domme, who’s a complete stranger to you, with a selfish fantasy, you won’t be taken seriously… And if you are, serious about being “ruined,” well that’s just sad, and you will have to deal with whatever’s coming for you. But it won’'t happen with Me. Take this blog as a warning. D/s relationships require trust and communication, and Someone at level-headed at the wheel in order for the relationship to succeed. Handing over complete control to a Domme should never happen overnight. Trust just can’t be built that quickly. If you’re dumb enough to hand everything over just like that, you could put yourself into extreme danger. (I have a blog coming on that subject next.) Financial Domination is very Hot… (Real) Financial Ruination is not. Until Next Time, Goddess Liv
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page