top of page
Featured Posts

An Unplanned Hiatus

Things have been pretty chaotic in Goddess’s life the last month, but chaotic in the most amazing way possible. I lost track of time and haven’t posted a blog in over a month now. My blog hasn’t been the priority, honestly, online hasn’t been My priority at all. Time has slipped away from Me but not to fear, Goddess is here. Wow. That sounded corny. lol. But anyways, I have had some amazing opportunities and experiences the last month and a bit, and I wouldn’t change any of it.
Goddess lives a very blessed life and everyday it just keeps getting better and better. The website update is still coming, things are starting to slow down around here and I will finally have time to reflect through new blog posts, and of course the much anticipated website update. This isn’t going to be an actual blog post, this is just a yes, I’m here, I’m thriving, and I will get to this when I get to this!! Anyways, during My hiatus those who were deserving of a place in Goddess’s life were not left in the dark, as always. And yes, they even got some of the details of what I have been up to… (Including what I have been spending, investing, where I’ve been traveling, and who/what I’ve been playing with ect.) So if you are someone who wishes not to be left in the dark during the busier times in My life, well you just are going to have to do better. (Or continue to lurk and continue to live in your sad empty lives.) :) Anyways, I have other things to do today, this was just a quick update post, confirming that things will be getting back on track shortly. Until then I will continue to be worshipped and spoiled and will be enjoying My ever growing, luxurious life. Until next time… Goddess Liv To keep up with the latest updates, make sure to subscribe to IcyQueenO.com



Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page